Each role has a set of permissions assigned to it, and these permissions indicate which actions a user in that role can perform. For each role, you can only grant permissions; you cannot specifically deny a permission. A user’s permission set consists of all granted permissions for all roles that the user belongs to.
Permissions describes the available actions on:
- Social media
Some permissions specify whether a user is allowed to perform a single action; other permissions specify whether the user is allowed to perform a group of actions.
When the user is logged in, the platform setup itself according with the user permissions: some sections of menu elements may be hidden if the specific actions is forbidden. For instance, if the “Manage players” actions is not allowed, the user cannot access to the Players management section.